spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Kuaizhou-1A launches four satellites
Posted: Fri, Jul 21, 2023, 9:02 PM ET (0102 GMT)
A Kuaizhou-1A launched four satellites Thursday. The small solid-fuel rocket launched from the Jiuquan Satellite Launch Center at 11:20 pm EDT Wednesday (0320 GMT Thursday) and placed four Tianmu-1 satellites into their planned orbits. The satellites are part of a constellation providing commercial weather data services.
Related Links:
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
IM-1 lands on the Moon but falls on its side
Posted: Sun, Feb 25 9:46 AM ET (1446 GMT)

Long March 5 launches classified satellite
Posted: Sun, Feb 25 9:40 AM ET (1440 GMT)

SpaceX launches Starlink satellites from Vandenberg
Posted: Sun, Feb 25 9:36 AM ET (1436 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, February 27


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list