spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Dragon spacecraft returns from ISS
Posted: Sat, Oct 2, 2021, 9:57 AM ET (1357 GMT)
Cargo Dragon CRS-23 approaching ISS (NASA) A Dragon cargo spacecraft splashed down off the Florida coast Thursday night. The Dragon, flying the CRS-23 mission for NASA, splashed down in the Atlantic Ocean off the northeast Florida coast at 10:57 pm EDT (0257 GMT Friday), more than 13 hours after it undocked from the International Space Station. The Dragon returned about 2.1 metric tons of experiments and cargo from the station.
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
Soyuz launches OneWeb satellites
Posted: Sat, Oct 16 6:09 PM ET (2209 GMT)


JWST arrives in French Guiana
Posted: Sat, Oct 16 5:56 PM ET (2156 GMT)

news links
Saturday, October 23
"Space is no longer science fiction”
Delano — 3:37 am ET (0737 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list