spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, September 17
China launches commercial rocket from the Yellow Sea
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 12:20 am ET (0420 GMT)
Satellites watch as Hurricane Lee swirls towards Canada
SPACE.com — 12:14 am ET (0414 GMT)
SpaceX knocks out late-night Friday launch from Space Coast
Orlando Sentinel — 12:07 am ET (0407 GMT)

Saturday, September 16
SpaceX launches Starlink satellites from Cape Canaveral
WESH-TV Orlando — 2:34 am ET (0634 GMT)
Pentagon to build space weapons, new strategy reveals
Washington Times — 2:34 am ET (0634 GMT)
Solangi hails Namira Saleem’s space journey
Associated Press of Pakistan — 2:31 am ET (0631 GMT)
JAXA Astronaut Furukawa Discusses 2nd Stay on ISS
Yomiuri Shimbun — 2:30 am ET (0630 GMT)
NASA names new UFO chief, hours after saying it wouldn't
Business Insider — 2:29 am ET (0629 GMT)


news in brief
Blue Origin, SpaceX, ULA win military launch contracts
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:17 AM ET (1417 GMT)

Voyager 1 returning science data again
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:14 AM ET (1414 GMT)

ISS spacewalks postponed
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:11 AM ET (1411 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list