spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Saturday, September 16
Fitness tracker beyond Earth
ESA — 2:24 am ET (0624 GMT)
Soyuz MS-24 launches fresh trio to International Space Station
SpaceFlight Insider — 2:23 am ET (0623 GMT)
Artemis 2 and a New Era of Lunar Science
AmericaSpace — 2:22 am ET (0622 GMT)
Victus Nox nails Space Force 24-hours-to-launch goal
Breaking Defense — 2:21 am ET (0621 GMT)
Collaboration with global team confirms, disproves distant galaxies
Rochester Institute of Technology — 2:20 am ET (0620 GMT)
Soyuz MS-24 docks after first Russian crewed launch in a year
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 2:17 am ET (0617 GMT)
Weather clears in time for SpaceX Starlink launch
Spaceflight Now — 2:13 am ET (0613 GMT)
Germany signs Artemis Accords
Space News — 2:09 am ET (0609 GMT)
Why is Neptune's moon Triton so weird?
SPACE.com — 2:08 am ET (0608 GMT)
Perseverance rover spies 'avocado' rock on Mars
SPACE.com — 2:07 am ET (0607 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab launches first NASA PREFIRE cubesat
Posted: Mon, May 27 10:05 AM ET (1405 GMT)

NASA and Boeing set June 1 launch date for Starliner
Posted: Mon, May 27 9:21 AM ET (1321 GMT)

SpaceX launches Starlink satellites
Posted: Sun, May 26 11:33 AM ET (1533 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, May 28
Japan to Stay on High Alert after North Korean Launch
Jiji Press — 6:18 am ET (1018 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list