spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, June 23
NASA Introduces 2022 Class of Flight Directors
NASA — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)

Wednesday, June 22
Space Force Set to Establish New Delta to Run Intel Hub
Air Force Magazine — 5:44 am ET (0944 GMT)
Wells Fargo Sees Notable Upside In Rocket Lab USA
Yahoo! News — 5:42 am ET (0942 GMT)
Virgin Galactic Stock Is Worth Just $4, Analyst Says
Barron's — 5:39 am ET (0939 GMT)
Elon Musk's SpaceX to build east of Austin in Bastrop County, filings show
Austin (TX) Business Journal — 5:36 am ET (0936 GMT)
SpaceX reportedly building in Bastrop County
KVUE-TV Austin, TX — 5:35 am ET (0935 GMT)
Biden budget prioritizes space sector
The Hill — 5:32 am ET (0932 GMT)
Spaceport America signs agreement with Colorado-based Sierra Space
Albuquerque Business First — 5:28 am ET (0928 GMT)
CO-based commercial space firm to land in New Mexico
Albuquerque Journal — 5:26 am ET (0926 GMT)


news in brief
Ariane 5 launches two communications satellites
Posted: Sat, Jun 25 12:36 PM ET (1636 GMT)

China launches reconnaissance satellites
Posted: Sat, Jun 25 12:29 PM ET (1629 GMT)

Kuaizhou-1A returns to flight
Posted: Sat, Jun 25 12:26 PM ET (1626 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, June 29
Space Force Poised to Get a New Plans and Programs Chief
Air Force Magazine — 6:06 am ET (1006 GMT)
Rocket Lab launches Nasa satellite to the Moon
New Zealand Herald — 6:05 am ET (1005 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list