spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, June 22
NASA awards designs for nuclear power on the moon
Fox Business — 5:18 am ET (0918 GMT)
House Appropriators Warn Space Force Budget Not Credible
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 5:16 am ET (0916 GMT)
HAC-D scolds Space Force on lack of ‘realistic budgets’
Breaking Defense — 5:06 am ET (0906 GMT)
China launches new test satellite
Xinhua — 5:03 am ET (0903 GMT)
KARI reaches orbit on second test flight of domestic Nuri rocket
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:00 am ET (0900 GMT)
NASA’s Giant SLS Rocket Is One Step Closer to Launch
Wired News — 4:57 am ET (0857 GMT)
Here Comes the Sun—to End Civilization
Wired News — 4:56 am ET (0856 GMT)


news in brief
China launches Wentian space station module
Posted: Fri, Jul 29 6:58 PM ET (2258 GMT)

SpaceX performs two Starlink launches
Posted: Fri, Jul 29 6:53 PM ET (2253 GMT)

European, Russian ISS crewmembers perform spacewalk
Posted: Fri, Jul 29 6:48 PM ET (2248 GMT)

news links
Monday, August 8


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list