spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, October 14
Blue Origin sends William Shatner to edge of space
NBCNews.com — 4:01 am ET (0801 GMT)
Prince William criticises space race and tourism’s new frontier
Press Association — 3:56 am ET (0756 GMT)

Wednesday, October 13
Blue Origin preps flight with William Shatner
NBCNews.com — 5:05 am ET (0905 GMT)
Captain Kirk's karmic mission
CNN — 5:00 am ET (0900 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz launches Prichal ISS module
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:25 AM ET (1525 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches NASA DART planetary defense mission
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:21 AM ET (1521 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:16 AM ET (1516 GMT)

news links
Friday, December 3
Rocket Lab Unveils Neutron Launcher Design
Aviation Week — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list