spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, October 13
Australian Space Agency signs deal with NASA to be part of future Moon mission
Australian Broadcasting Corporation — 4:59 am ET (0859 GMT)
Australian-made rover to help establish a human base on the moon
Sydney Morning Herald — 4:59 am ET (0859 GMT)
Billionaires Explain Why Space Is The Next Frontier
The Onion — 4:58 am ET (0858 GMT)
Strange radio waves from the centre of the galaxy
Cosmos Magazine — 4:38 am ET (0838 GMT)
Fossilised stardust found in meteorites
Cosmos Magazine — 4:38 am ET (0838 GMT)


news in brief
LauncherOne launches seven cubesats
Posted: Sat, Jan 15 10:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)


Indian government selects new head of ISRO
Posted: Sat, Jan 15 10:43 AM ET (1543 GMT)

news links
Monday, January 17
Amid Blue Origin rumor, Unico says Longacres campus 'still available for lease'
Puget Sound Business Journal — 7:44 am ET (1244 GMT)
SpaceX firms up Falcon 9’s busy January launch plans
Teslarati — 7:40 am ET (1240 GMT)
Pacquiao wants a space rocket launchpad in PH
Rappler — 7:38 am ET (1238 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list