spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, September 13
DoD To Update Satellite Cyber Rules For Megaconstellations
Breaking Defense — 4:59 am ET (0859 GMT)
Sergei Korolev achieves lift-off
Cosmos Magazine — 4:58 am ET (0858 GMT)
Plucky Mars rover’s perseverance rewarded
Cosmos Magazine — 4:57 am ET (0857 GMT)
Astronauts finish spacewalk to prepare ISS for new solar arrays
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 4:56 am ET (0856 GMT)
SpaceX rocket rolls out to pad 39A for Inspiration4 launch
Spaceflight Now — 4:52 am ET (0852 GMT)
New Glenn Transporter Erector passes through Port Canaveral
Florida Today — 4:37 am ET (0837 GMT)
Space Station Spacewalk Advances Solar Power Upgrade
Aviation Week — 4:28 am ET (0828 GMT)

Sunday, September 12
Bezos battle over broadband with Musk moves to the UK
The Daily Telegraph — 8:35 am ET (1235 GMT)
Framework MoU signed with M/s Skyroot
ISRO — 8:27 am ET (1227 GMT)


news in brief
Russian cosmonauts perform spacewalk
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:40 AM ET (1340 GMT)

China launches communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:38 AM ET (1338 GMT)

Russia launches reconnaissance satellite
Posted: Sun, Sep 12 9:37 AM ET (1337 GMT)

news links
Friday, September 17
U.S. Air Force Academy honors airman and astronaut Colonel Fred Gregory
KXRM-TV Colorado Springs — 8:20 am ET (1220 GMT)
SpaceX’s Historic Week Ushers in New Possibilities for Space Exploration
Los Angeles Business Journal — 8:16 am ET (1216 GMT)
SpaceX Inspiration4 Crew Wraps Up First Day in Space
Wall Street Journal — 8:15 am ET (1215 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list