spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, September 12
Space-tech firm Skyroot inks pact to use ISRO facilities
The Times of India — 8:25 am ET (1225 GMT)
Gentlemen's Hours: Remembering STS-48, Thirty Years On
AmericaSpace — 8:19 am ET (1219 GMT)
China successfully launches TV broadcasting satellite
Spaceflight Now — 8:15 am ET (1215 GMT)

Saturday, September 11
Lawmakers Want Vandenberg as Permanent Location for Space Force Training
Santa Barbara (CA) Independent — 9:36 am ET (1336 GMT)
Soaring from Southland to the stars
Otago (NZ) Daily Times — 9:33 am ET (1333 GMT)
Dish Pushes FCC to Open Satellite Airwaves for 5G Deployment
Bloomberg Law — 9:29 am ET (1329 GMT)
ASU's first alum astronaut
Arizona State Univ. — 9:26 am ET (1326 GMT)
ASU scientists have key roles in Mars sample collection and return
Arizona State Univ. — 9:25 am ET (1325 GMT)
Access to the spaceport tightened after 9/11
Florida Today — 9:20 am ET (1320 GMT)


news in brief
NASA astronauts moved from Starliner flights because of delays
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)

Epsilon launch scrubbed by winds
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:54 AM ET (1554 GMT)

Eutelsat increases stake in OneWeb
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:53 AM ET (1553 GMT)

news links
Friday, October 15


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list