spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


SpaceX launches Falcon 9 satellites
Posted: Sun, Jun 30, 2024, 9:51 AM ET (1351 GMT)
SpaceX set another booster reuse record with a Starlink launch Thursday morning. A Falcon 9 lifted off from Cape Canaveral at 7:14 am EDT (1114 GMT) carrying 23 Starlink satellites. The Falcon booster, making its record-setting 22nd flight, landed on a droneship. The launch was the 350th flight of the Falcon 9.
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
H3 launches Japanese Earth science satellite
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:44 PM ET (2044 GMT)

Chinese rocket stage breaks loose in static-fire test
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:36 PM ET (2036 GMT)

China launches communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:33 PM ET (2033 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, July 23


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list