spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, July 10
NASA Inspires at 2024 ESSENCE Fest in New Orleans
NASA/Stennis — 2:21 am ET (0621 GMT)

Tuesday, July 9
How to Watch Europe Launch Its Powerful New Rocket
New York Times — 6:03 am ET (1003 GMT)
How USSF Is Building Better Space Operators
Air and Space Forces Magazine — 6:02 am ET (1002 GMT)


news in brief
H3 launches Japanese Earth science satellite
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:44 PM ET (2044 GMT)

Chinese rocket stage breaks loose in static-fire test
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:36 PM ET (2036 GMT)

China launches communications satellite
Posted: Sun, Jul 7 4:33 PM ET (2033 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, July 23


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list