spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, September 19
ULA pace shifts with Atlas launch for Amazon, Vulcan progress
Orlando Sentinel — 2:14 am ET (0614 GMT)

Monday, September 18
Stoke Space completes key test of its reusable rocket design
Puget Sound Business Journal — 4:43 am ET (0843 GMT)
U.S. Space Force Plans to Establish Command Post in Japan
Yomiuri Shimbun — 4:42 am ET (0842 GMT)
U.S. Partisan Divide is Impairing Space Preparedness
The National Interest — 4:39 am ET (0839 GMT)
Space Force is Forgetting Recent History
The National Interest — 4:38 am ET (0838 GMT)
China launches Yaogan-39 remote sensing satellite
Xinhua — 4:28 am ET (0828 GMT)
Starwatch: moon marks the equinox with cruise past Antares
The Guardian — 4:15 am ET (0815 GMT)

Sunday, September 17


news in brief
Russia launches Progress cargo spacecraft to ISS
Posted: Sat, Dec 2 9:49 AM ET (1449 GMT)

ESA sets mid-2024 date for first Ariane 6 launch
Posted: Sat, Dec 2 9:46 AM ET (1446 GMT)

NASA delays launch of Dragonfly mission to Titan
Posted: Sat, Dec 2 9:43 AM ET (1443 GMT)

news links
Saturday, December 9
Space Force starts work for top US commands in Europe and Africa
Stars and Stripes — 6:24 am ET (1124 GMT)
Rocket Lab Wins Korean EO Satellite Launch Deal
ViaSatellite — 6:23 am ET (1123 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list