spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, May 25
The Sun Gets Its Close-up: Images from New Solar Telescope
Sky & Telescope — 5:55 am ET (0955 GMT)
The Universe Began with a Bang, Not a Bounce, New Studies Find
Scientific American — 5:53 am ET (0953 GMT)

Wednesday, May 24
Statement Regarding Virgin Orbit
Business Wire — 6:30 am ET (1030 GMT)
Virgin Orbit sells $36M in assets at auction, with more layoffs coming this week
Long Beach (CA) Business Journal — 6:29 am ET (1029 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab launches first NASA PREFIRE cubesat
Posted: Mon, May 27 10:05 AM ET (1405 GMT)

NASA and Boeing set June 1 launch date for Starliner
Posted: Mon, May 27 9:21 AM ET (1321 GMT)

SpaceX launches Starlink satellites
Posted: Sun, May 26 11:33 AM ET (1533 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, May 28
SpaceX announces next Starship test flight date
Teslarati — 6:04 am ET (1004 GMT)
Sri Lanka To Have Talks With Spacex
MENAFN — 6:01 am ET (1001 GMT)
Elon Musk Dominates Space Launch. Rivals Are Calling Foul.
New York Times — 5:56 am ET (0956 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list