spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, January 25
USSF,USCG partner to strengthen presence in space domain
US Space Force — 4:39 am ET (0939 GMT)
Rocket Lab conducts first Electron launch from American soil
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 4:38 am ET (0938 GMT)
SpaceX completes Starship wet dress rehearsal
Space News — 4:33 am ET (0933 GMT)
Rocket Lab launches first Electron from Virginia
Space News — 4:29 am ET (0929 GMT)
The moon will eclipse Uranus Saturday (Jan. 28)
SPACE.com — 4:27 am ET (0927 GMT)
NASA and DARPA will build a nuclear rocket by 2027
SPACE.com — 4:25 am ET (0925 GMT)


news in brief
SpaceX launches second set of Gen2 Starlink satellites
Posted: Sun, Jan 29 10:04 AM ET (1504 GMT)

Japan launches military reconnaissance satellite
Posted: Sun, Jan 29 10:00 AM ET (1500 GMT)

Rocket Lab conducts first Electron launch from Virginia
Posted: Sun, Jan 29 9:58 AM ET (1458 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, February 1
SpaceX's Starlink is active in Africa for the first time
Business Insider — 7:32 am ET (1232 GMT)
Bronco Space launches PROVES satellite into orbit
Cal Poly Ponoma Poly Post — 7:28 am ET (1228 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list