spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, August 5
NRO’s spy satellite fleet to become more diverse
Space News — 4:26 am ET (0826 GMT)
China launches secretive reusable test spacecraft
Space News — 4:25 am ET (0825 GMT)
Astra cancels Rocket 3 to focus on larger vehicle
Space News — 4:22 am ET (0822 GMT)


news in brief
FCC revokes Starlink subsidies
Posted: Sun, Aug 14 12:29 PM ET (1629 GMT)

SpaceX hits 3,000 Starlink satellites launched
Posted: Sun, Aug 14 12:28 PM ET (1628 GMT)

China launches 16 remote sensing satellites
Posted: Sun, Aug 14 12:27 PM ET (1627 GMT)

news links
Monday, August 15


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list