spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Wednesday, June 29
Chinese female astronaut inspires graduates at Peking University
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:34 am ET (0934 GMT)
Rocket Lab & NASA launch CAPSTONE to the Moon
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 5:33 am ET (0933 GMT)
NASA’s CAPSTONE Mission Launches to the Moon
New York Times — 5:30 am ET (0930 GMT)
Electron launches CAPSTONE lunar cubesat
Space News — 5:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
Cygnus departs ISS after reboost test
Space News — 5:23 am ET (0923 GMT)
Virgin Orbit ready for first night launch
Space News — 5:20 am ET (0920 GMT)
Rocket Lab sees payoff from CAPSTONE launch
Space News — 5:19 am ET (0919 GMT)
NASA launches sounding rocket from Australia
SPACE.com — 5:13 am ET (0913 GMT)


news in brief
FCC revokes Starlink subsidies
Posted: Sun, Aug 14 12:29 PM ET (1629 GMT)

SpaceX hits 3,000 Starlink satellites launched
Posted: Sun, Aug 14 12:28 PM ET (1628 GMT)

China launches 16 remote sensing satellites
Posted: Sun, Aug 14 12:27 PM ET (1627 GMT)

news links
Thursday, August 18
Britain’s biggest satellite company wins $500m US Navy contract
The Daily Telegraph — 6:17 am ET (1017 GMT)
A private company wants to look for life just above Venus
Popular Science — 6:15 am ET (1015 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list