spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, May 13
Landmark partnership between the US and UK to launch new era of spaceflight
UK Department for Transport — 5:30 am ET (0930 GMT)
Black hole at center of Milky Way pictured for first time
NBCNews.com — 5:20 am ET (0920 GMT)
Astronomers capture 1st image of Milky Way's huge black hole
Los Angeles Times — 5:19 am ET (0919 GMT)
Supermassive black hole seen at the center of our galaxy
Washington Post — 5:18 am ET (0918 GMT)

Thursday, May 12


news in brief
InSight Mars mission nears end
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:17 AM ET (1317 GMT)

NASA puts ISS spacewalks on hold to investigate suit issue
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:13 AM ET (1313 GMT)

SpaceX launches Starlink satellites from KSC
Posted: Sun, May 22 9:12 AM ET (1312 GMT)

news links
Thursday, May 26
SpaceX Launches Fifth Rideshare Mission
Aviation Week — 6:08 am ET (1008 GMT)
SpaceX launches first Armenian satellite
Public Radio of Armenia — 6:05 am ET (1005 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list