spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, October 12
Rocket Lab preparing for A Data With Destiny
Gisbourne (NZ) Herald — 3:17 am ET (0717 GMT)
Rocket company signs multi-launch deal with Unst spaceport
Shetland News — 3:09 am ET (0709 GMT)
Rockets from Unst: race for space from Shetland takes off
Aberdeen (Scot.) Press and Journal — 3:07 am ET (0707 GMT)
Preparing for takeoff: Kodiak rocket launch site gets busy
Kodiak (AK) Daily Mirror — 3:07 am ET (0707 GMT)
Japan astronaut Koichi Wakata to embark on his 5th space mission
Kyodo International — 3:04 am ET (0704 GMT)
PM Modi launches India’s first private space association
Hindustan Times — 3:02 am ET (0702 GMT)
Explained: Public-private partnership breaches space frontier
Indian Express — 3:02 am ET (0702 GMT)
Scaling up ESA’s asteroid facilities
ESA — 2:54 am ET (0654 GMT)
Stellar signals point to hidden planets
Cosmos Magazine — 2:52 am ET (0652 GMT)
Space Launch System rocket passes design certification review
SpaceFlight Insider — 2:50 am ET (0650 GMT)
Ship 20 prepares for Static Fire – New Raptor 2 factory rises
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 2:49 am ET (0649 GMT)
Rocket Lab to launch NASA smallsat using SBIR award
Space News — 2:40 am ET (0640 GMT)


news in brief
Soyuz launches Prichal ISS module
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:25 AM ET (1525 GMT)

Falcon 9 launches NASA DART planetary defense mission
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:21 AM ET (1521 GMT)

China launches imaging satellite
Posted: Sat, Nov 27 10:16 AM ET (1516 GMT)

news links
Friday, December 3
Rocket Lab Unveils Neutron Launcher Design
Aviation Week — 5:46 am ET (1046 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list