spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, September 17
Blue Origin, SpaceX among 5 companies to net NASA lunar lander contracts
Puget Sound Business Journal — 7:50 am ET (1150 GMT)
The New Era of Commercial Human Space Flight Means Little News
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 7:46 am ET (1146 GMT)
From ‘Jeff who?’ to ‘Thank you.’
New York Times — 7:28 am ET (1128 GMT)
Satellite operators need more accurate SSA data
Space News — 7:23 am ET (1123 GMT)


news in brief
NASA astronauts moved from Starliner flights because of delays
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:58 AM ET (1558 GMT)

Epsilon launch scrubbed by winds
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:54 AM ET (1554 GMT)

Eutelsat increases stake in OneWeb
Posted: Sun, Oct 10 11:53 AM ET (1553 GMT)

news links
Friday, October 15


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list