spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, May 4
Nelson sworn in as NASA administrator
Space News — 5:33 am ET (0933 GMT)
NASA's Ingenuity Mars Helicopter Enters New Phase of Flight
Sky & Telescope — 5:24 am ET (0924 GMT)
Nelson sworn in as NASA administrator
Florida Today — 5:12 am ET (0912 GMT)

Monday, May 3
Elon Musk is seizing power in space with satellites
Australian Financial Review — 6:21 am ET (1021 GMT)
Israeli startups can disrupt the global space industry
Calcalist — 6:16 am ET (1016 GMT)
Andy Weir’s New Space Odyssey
New York Times — 6:10 am ET (1010 GMT)
Will Biden's NASA win the space race with China?
The Hill — 6:08 am ET (1008 GMT)


news in brief
Starship completes suborbital test flight
Posted: Sat, May 8 11:28 AM ET (1528 GMT)

Blue Origin to auction off New Shepard seat
Posted: Sat, May 8 11:22 AM ET (1522 GMT)

SpaceX launches more Starlink satellites
Posted: Sat, May 8 11:15 AM ET (1515 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, May 12
SBIRS GEO-5 Encapsulated Ahead of Upcoming Launch
US Space Force — 6:13 am ET (1013 GMT)
STPSat-6 safely arrives in Florida
US Space Force — 6:13 am ET (1013 GMT)
Vandenberg renaming to match Space Force designation
KEYT-TV Santa Barbara, CA — 6:12 am ET (1012 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list