spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


SpaceX launches Starlink satellites from Vandenberg
Posted: Sun, Jun 4, 2023, 9:11 AM ET (1311 GMT)
SpaceX launched another set of Starlink satellites early Wednesday. A Falcon 9 lifted off from Vandenberg Space Force Base at 2:02 am EDT (0602 GMT), deploying 52 Starlink satellites 17 minutes later. The booster, making its 14th flight, landed on a droneship in the Pacific Ocean.
Related Links:
<<previous article   next article>>
news in brief
Blue Origin, SpaceX, ULA win military launch contracts
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:17 AM ET (1417 GMT)

Voyager 1 returning science data again
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:14 AM ET (1414 GMT)

ISS spacewalks postponed
Posted: Sun, Jun 16 10:11 AM ET (1411 GMT)

news links


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list