spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Sunday, April 15
Bill Nye takes on creationists and science deniers
Washington Post — 9:28 am ET (1328 GMT)

Saturday, April 14
Start of most sensitive search yet for dark matter axion
Univ. of California Berkeley — 2:43 pm ET (1843 GMT)
Searching for continuous gravitational waves
Albert Einstein Institute — 2:35 pm ET (1835 GMT)
Alaska Aerospace Clarifies Commercial Aerospace Plans for Kodiak
Alaska Aerospace Corp. — 2:00 pm ET (1800 GMT)
Scott Pace Hints at Space Policy Announcement on Monday
SpacePolicyOnline.com — 8:54 am ET (1254 GMT)


news in brief
SpaceShipTwo reaches edge of space on latest test flight
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:38 PM ET (1738 GMT)

Russian cosmonauts perform arduous spacewalk to inspect Soyuz
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:36 PM ET (1736 GMT)

Voyager 2 enters interstellar space
Posted: Sun, Dec 16 12:35 PM ET (1735 GMT)

news links
Friday, January 18
Relativity Space Can Launch Rockets From Cape Canaveral
Los Angeles Business Journal — 7:17 am ET (1217 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list