spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, February 13
Earth's Inner Core Shouldn't Technically Exist
SPACE.com — 4:32 am ET (0932 GMT)
NASA Budget Proposal Defunds Space Station, Space Telescopes and More
Scientific American — 4:31 am ET (0931 GMT)
Russian Soyuz Rocket Launches Progress Spacecraft to ISS
Sputnik International — 4:30 am ET (0930 GMT)
Trump proposal to add $500 million to NASA budget
Orlando Sentinel — 4:27 am ET (0927 GMT)


news in brief
Union accepts contract to end ULA strike
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:41 PM ET (1741 GMT)

Contamination found in SLS core stage tubing
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:40 PM ET (1740 GMT)

Appropriators pass NASA spending bill that funds WFIRST
Posted: Sun, May 20 1:39 PM ET (1739 GMT)

news links
Saturday, May 26
Rocket Lab announces new mission launch window
New Zealand Herald — 9:29 am ET (1329 GMT)
Rocket Lab's new window for first launch
NEWS.com.au — 9:28 am ET (1328 GMT)
7 things we learned about SpaceX from COO Gwynne Shotwell
Los Angeles Business Journal — 9:24 am ET (1324 GMT)
Sir Richard Branson training to be astronaut as space race hots up
Press Association — 9:14 am ET (1314 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list