space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews

Friday, January 12
Scientist's Work May Provide Answer to Martian Mountain Mystery
Univ. of Texas at Dallas — 3:29 am ET (0829 GMT)
Hubble Finds Substellar Objects in the Orion Nebula
NASA/GSFC — 3:28 am ET (0828 GMT)
India launches 31 satellites on single mission
Xinhua — 3:27 am ET (0827 GMT)
Ice cliffs spotted on Mars
Science — 3:25 am ET (0825 GMT)
SBIRS GEO Flight-4 encapsulation completed
US Air Force — 3:24 am ET (0824 GMT)
China launches latest Beidou-3M satellite duo — 3:23 am ET (0823 GMT)
India’s PSLV successfully launches Cartosat-2F — 3:22 am ET (0822 GMT)
ULA scrubs Delta IV launch with NROL-47 — 3:22 am ET (0822 GMT)
Pentagon Demurs on Explanation of Satellite Debacle
Wall Street Journal — 3:20 am ET (0820 GMT)

news in brief
ULA and SpaceX split Air Force launch awards
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 12:07 PM ET (1607 GMT)

British commercial space bill becomes law
Posted: Sun, Mar 18 11:50 AM ET (1550 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, March 20
SpaceX in early talks to build a manufacturing facility in the Port of LA
Torrance (CA) Daily Breeze — 5:28 am ET (0928 GMT)

about   ·   ·   mailing list