spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Tuesday, November 14

Monday, November 13
A tale of two rockets
The Space Review — 8:19 pm ET (0119 GMT)
The Moon and America’s (and the world’s) defense
The Space Review — 8:15 pm ET (0115 GMT)
Review: Piercing the Horizon
The Space Review — 8:14 pm ET (0114 GMT)
CEO of Las Cruces aerospace company charged with fraud, embezzlement
Las Cruces (NM) Sun-News — 8:13 pm ET (0113 GMT)
Astronaut meets volcano
ESA — 8:03 pm ET (0103 GMT)
iPTF14hls: The Star That Won't Die
NPR — 7:57 pm ET (0057 GMT)


news in brief
Antares launches Cygnus cargo spacecraft to station
Posted: Sun, Nov 18 8:19 AM ET (1319 GMT)

Soyuz launches Progress cargo spacecraft to ISS
Posted: Sun, Nov 18 8:18 AM ET (1318 GMT)

SpaceX launches Es'hail-2
Posted: Sun, Nov 18 8:17 AM ET (1317 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, November 20
A historic day for Chinese NewSpace
The Space Review — 4:50 pm ET (2150 GMT)
Space, fighting for airspace
The Space Review — 4:49 pm ET (2149 GMT)
Disruptive American “astrologistics”
The Space Review — 4:47 pm ET (2147 GMT)
Review: The Bomb and America’s Missile Age
The Space Review — 4:44 pm ET (2144 GMT)
Op-ed | Space Force: premature or overdue?
Space News — 6:16 am ET (1116 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list