spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Monday, November 13
ULA Delta II set to conduct penultimate launch with JPSS-1
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:48 pm ET (0048 GMT)
OA-8 Cygnus closing in on the ISS for berthing
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 7:48 pm ET (0048 GMT)
Tiny Weather Satellite Will Boost Storm Forecasts
SPACE.com — 7:40 pm ET (0040 GMT)
Exoplanets Lurking in Dusty Disks Reveal Their Secrets
Scientific American — 7:39 pm ET (0039 GMT)
Forecast favorable for SpaceX launch from KSC
Florida Today — 7:26 pm ET (0026 GMT)


news in brief

"Monster" planet puzzles astronomers
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:14 AM ET (1514 GMT)

Chairman of House Science Committee to retire
Posted: Sun, Nov 5 10:13 AM ET (1513 GMT)

news links
Saturday, November 18
Rocket launch at Vandenberg AFB rescheduled for Saturday
KEYT-TV Santa Barbara, CA — 2:43 am ET (0743 GMT)
Codename Zuma: All about SpaceX's secret launch
CNNMoney.com — 2:42 am ET (0742 GMT)
Elon Musk on His Fears, Dreams, Twitter, Morality and Mars
Rolling Stone — 2:39 am ET (0739 GMT)
UAE's Mars City to be ready in 30 months
Zawya — 2:38 am ET (0738 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list