spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, May 18
NASA Mission Uncovers Dance of Electrons in Space
NASA/GSFC — 5:51 pm ET (2151 GMT)
Rivers on three worlds tell different tales
MIT — 5:50 pm ET (2150 GMT)
Ancient rivers show lack of plate tectonics on Mars and Titan
Cosmos Magazine — 5:46 pm ET (2146 GMT)
Mars' Raindrops May Once Have Been Bigger Than Earth's
SPACE.com — 5:32 pm ET (2132 GMT)
How Do Scientists Search for Extraterrestrial Life?
SPACE.com — 5:32 pm ET (2132 GMT)
Hi, Ho! 'Snow White' the Dwarf Planet Has Its Own Moon
SPACE.com — 5:30 pm ET (2130 GMT)
Mysterious flashes on satellite images of Earth explained
Nature News — 5:24 pm ET (2124 GMT)
45th Space Wing enables nation's space mission
US Air Force — 5:23 pm ET (2123 GMT)


news in brief
SpaceX ready to resume launches from SLC-40
Posted: Sun, Dec 10 7:36 AM ET (1236 GMT)

ULA delays Delta 4 mission to January
Posted: Sun, Dec 10 7:28 AM ET (1228 GMT)

Google Lunar X PRIZE teams making final fundraising pushes
Posted: Sun, Dec 10 7:13 AM ET (1213 GMT)

news links
Friday, December 15
CSF Congratulates Blue Origin on the Successful Test Run of Crew Capsule 2.0
Commercial Spaceflight Federation — 5:54 am ET (1054 GMT)
Blue Origin subcontractor barge fire caused by fuel spill
Florida Today — 5:53 am ET (1053 GMT)
A New Category of Presidential Directives
FAS Secrecy News — 5:49 am ET (1049 GMT)
Over 1,000 Emiratis sign up to become UAE's first astronauts
Arabian Business — 5:49 am ET (1049 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list