spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Friday, April 21
Hubble And Juno Give Brilliant New Views Of Jupiter
Aviation Week — 4:36 am ET (0836 GMT)

Thursday, April 20
NASA rocket engineers torture SLS parts in key structural tests
Huntsville Times — 7:44 pm ET (2344 GMT)
What Will NASA Look Like Under President Trump?
WBUR-FM Boston — 7:43 pm ET (2343 GMT)
NASA Budget is Good, But Other Science Funding May Wither
Univ. of Texas Austin — 7:43 pm ET (2343 GMT)
Jeff Bezos
Time — 7:41 pm ET (2341 GMT)
Soyuz MS-04 arrival increases ISS crew size to 5
SpaceFlight Insider — 7:38 pm ET (2338 GMT)


news in brief
Cassini mission ends with a plunge into Saturn's atmosphere
Posted: Sat, Sep 16 9:06 AM ET (1306 GMT)

ESA signs first Ariane 6 launch contract
Posted: Sat, Sep 16 8:54 AM ET (1254 GMT)

Soyuz launches new crew to the ISS
Posted: Sat, Sep 16 8:49 AM ET (1249 GMT)

news links
Tuesday, September 19
Northrop Grumman to acquire rival Orbital in $9.2bn deal
Financial Times — 6:35 am ET (1035 GMT)
Northrop Grumman to buy aerospace manufacturer Orbital ATK
Washington Post — 6:35 am ET (1035 GMT)
Northrop Grumman acquires Orbital ATK in $9.2B deal
Flightglobal.com — 6:34 am ET (1034 GMT)
Global security challenges spur $7.8B Northrop, Orbital merger
Washington Business Journal — 6:31 am ET (1031 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list