spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews



Thursday, April 20
Computer model helps explain how LIGO's black holes formed
Physics World — 7:30 pm ET (2330 GMT)
China Launches Its First Space Cargo Ship Into Orbit
SPACE.com — 7:22 pm ET (2322 GMT)
Badger: A good year for the Lyrid meteor shower
Florida Today — 7:01 pm ET (2301 GMT)
China Launches Robotic Space Station Resupply Craft
Aviation Week — 6:57 pm ET (2257 GMT)


news in brief
Rocket Lab set for first launch
Posted: Sun, May 21 10:04 AM ET (1404 GMT)

NASA facing cuts in 2018 budget proposal
Posted: Sun, May 21 10:03 AM ET (1403 GMT)

Soyuz launches SES-15 satellite
Posted: Sun, May 21 10:02 AM ET (1402 GMT)

news links
Monday, May 22
Rocket launch countdown on hold
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 7:48 pm ET (2348 GMT)
Rocket launch: The countdown clock is running
Hawke's Bay (NZ) Today — 6:18 pm ET (2218 GMT)
Defense contractor launching new group to be led by NASA vet
Dayton Business Journal — 6:13 pm ET (2213 GMT)


about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list