spacetoday.net: space news from around the webin association with SpaceNews


Select a news topic:



Wednesday, August 21

Tuesday, August 20
Long March 3B launches Chinasat-18 – waiting on status
NasaSpaceFlight.com — 4:20 am ET (0820 GMT)

Sunday, August 18

Saturday, August 17

Friday, August 16

Thursday, August 15

Wednesday, August 14
Chinese space startup to send heavy satellite
Xinhua — 6:26 am ET (1026 GMT)

Tuesday, August 13

Saturday, August 10

Thursday, August 8

news in brief
Vector replaces CEO and suspends operations
Posted: Mon, Aug 12 4:03 PM ET (2003 GMT)

Atlas 5 launches AEHF-5 communications satellite
Posted: Mon, Aug 12 4:00 PM ET (2000 GMT)

Ariane 5 launches two communications satellites
Posted: Mon, Aug 12 3:58 PM ET (1958 GMT)

news links
Wednesday, August 21
GPS III SV 2 ready to launch aboard Delta IV from CCAFS
US Air Force — 7:18 am ET (1118 GMT)



about spacetoday.net   ·   info@spacetoday.net   ·   mailing list